HAZWOPER Training Sequence

HAZWOPER Training Sequence

Listed below are 3 infographics that provide a clear and concise explanation of the proper HAZWOPER training sequence for the 3 HAZWOPER levels. The 3 levels of HAZWOPER training are General Site Personnel, Emergency Response and RCRA Treatment, Storage and Disposal Facilities. You should be aware of these levels of training and the sequence for your certification. If you have any questions about which HAZWOPER course you should take, please contact us by email or phone.

29 CFR 1910.120 (e) General Site Personnel

HAZWOPER Training Sequence


29 CFR 1910.120 (p) RCRA Treatment, Storage and Disposal Facilities

HAZWOPER Training Sequence for RCRA TSDF's


29 CFR 1910.120 (q) Emergency Response

HAZWOPER Training Sequence for Emergency Response